Perak Exco Members Get Their Portfolios


Following the formation of the PH and BN government in Perak., Menteri Besar Dato Saarani Mohamad announced the new line-up of exco members.

They are – Datuk Mohd Zolkafly Harun Exco for Rural Development, Plantation, Agriculture and Food Industry, Datuk Seri Ir Mohammad Nizar Jamaluddin, Exco for Infrastructure, Energy, Water and Public Transport,  A. Sivanesan, Exco for  Human Resources, Health and Indian Community Affairs, Loh Sze Yee, Exco for Tourism, Industry, Investment and Corridor Development, Salbiah Mohamed, Exco for Women, Family, Social Welfare and Entrepreneur Development, Teh Kok Lim, Exco for Science, Environment and Green Technology, Sandrea Ng Shy Ching, Exco for Housing and Local Government, Khairudin Abu Hanipah, Exco for Education, Higher Education, Youth and Sports, Mohd Azlan Helmi, Exco for Communication, Multimedia and Non-governmental organisations and  Woo Kah Leong, Exco for Domestic Trade, Cooperatives, Consumer Affairs and Chinese New Villages.

Syabas to the newly appointed excos and the Rakyat are awaiting your good work ahead.


Source:MBI FB

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected
Latest News